CBD Movers Offer Beat Any

written quote 10%

CBD Movers No Extra fee no extra fees

Rated 4.75/5 . Check Video Reviews

People love CBD Movers and help us grow and add value to our customer services.

Browse genuine CBD Movers customer reviews below to figure out what they have to say about us.

If you need us, we are the best people to assist and help you

Just go through the ultimate success stories in our customer’s words.

Lisa Warren

Professional Polite & Affordable

  • Platform  

Have the 2 best movers today. They were so professional & so careful with all our items & they were both very polite. I would certainly recommend CBD Movers. 2 truck loads & the price was so reasonable. AAA+. Thank you guys for doing such an outstanding job. Much appreciated


_ 2 months ago

Danny Mason

Great Job & Very Effecient

  • Platform  

2 men did a great job, very effecient and treated my house hold goods respectfully. Will use CBD Movers again.


_ 2 months ago

Kerry Cassidy

Great Service

  • Platform  

Great service would use again CBD Movers!


_ 2 months ago

Paiman

Good Service

  • Platform  

Good service and fast on time
Thanks  CBD Movers for your service


_ 2 months ago

James Carter

Professional Quality Responsive & Value

  • Platform  

Great service, very professional and careful


_ 2 months ago

Ana Estrela

Great service, super fast

  • Platform  

Great service, super fast.

 


_ 3 months ago

Emma Hay

We had a Fantastic Experience with CBD Movers

  • Platform  

We had a fantastic experience with CBD Movers! The two men that moved our furniture where fantastic and took extra care to move things safely. We had a very tricky, stair ridden house to move out of with some very heavy furniture. I can't praise the removalists enough for all their hard work!


_ 3 months ago

Amanda Douglas

Excellent Fast Professional & Diligent

  • Platform  

These guys are excellent, fast and professional and diligent. Highly recommend CBD Movers! They will get the job done quickly and without damage to any of your belongings or home.


_ 3 months ago

Dexter Faustino

Professional & Affordable

  • Platform  

These guys know what they are doing. No damage has incurred. They are very skilled people. The amount that we paid for, I think is not enough. Definitely recommend CBD Movers


_ 3 months ago

Dennis Wood

Professional & Diligent

  • Platform  

Awesome people, nothing was too hard for the them and they worked very hard the whole time.. I would not hesitate in recommending CBD Movers for shifting your house.


_ 3 months ago

Juliavlachoulis

Excellent and Professional

  • Platform  

 

Excellent and Professional


_ 3 months ago

Gavin Breen

Good Value & Honest

  • Platform  

No fuss, good value and honest. Definitely recommend CBD Movers.


_ 3 months ago

David Nolan

Efficient & Friendly

  • Platform  

CBD Movers were excellent. They took care of moving furniture in an efficient and friendly manner. Nothing was too difficult. Thank you for making it so easy. Recommend CBD Movers


_ 3 months ago

Julie Kwok

Excellent Service

  • Platform  

Excellent service. Guys were on time and did an excellent job . Very polite and worked steadily. Careful handling of my belongings. I would definitely recommend CBD Movers.


_ 3 months ago

Catherine Baxter

Professional Affordable & Communicative

  • Platform  

Professional service, good price, helpful, communication good. Thanks CBD Movers


_ 3 months ago

jean-Luc Darne

Efficient Friendly and Reliable

  • Platform  

What a great service! The guys from CBD Movers were very efficient, friendly and reliable. Would definitely use their services again! Thanks guys!


_ 3 months ago

Jessica McCann

Quick Professional & Friendly

  • Platform  

Second time I have used their guys and there are many reasons for this. Fast, professional and they seem to genuinely love their work. Will always use CBD Movers and never hesitate to recommend them to anyone else looking for good value, professionalism and just really nice and friendly movers. 


_ 3 months ago

Hannah McCarthy

Efficient and Courteous

  • Platform  

The team that moved my unit were great. They were efficient and courteous. I will use CBD Movers again in future and recommend without any hesitation. Thanks for making moving easier.


_ 3 months ago

Leonie Gray

Great Service & Punctual

  • Platform  

Great service and punctual. Thanks CBD Movers


_ 3 months ago

Jesus Arias

Professional

  • Platform  

Kvuv he’s very nice and profesional in the job. I’ll definitely call you guys on my next move. Cheers Thank you very much cbd movers


_ 3 months ago

Holly Ross

Professional

  • Platform  

Nicest guys, even helped us figured out our weird shaped couch. We would still be figuring it out! Legends CBD Movers


_ 3 months ago

debraa414

Punctual & Polite

  • Platform  

The young men were on time as indicated by the company, were very polite and obliging with our requests.
I would utilise this company and happy with their service and price.
Thank you CBD Movers


_ 3 months ago

Wendy Dalton

Professional & Diligent

  • Platform  

I was very impressed with everything that the CBD Movers did. Their movers were very hard-working and excellent at their job. They were very happy they were singing they made a moving at Joy! Thank you so much we would recommend CBD Movers to all of our friends.


_ 3 months ago

Mary Martin

Professional

  • Platform  

The men from cbd movers did my move were truly professional and made what could have been a stressful time go very smoothly. Greatly appreciated. Will recommend your services to my friends.


_ 4 months ago

Gary Olbrich

Punctual Prompt & Efficient

  • Platform  

The guys from cbd movers were fast, friendly and efficient. Nothing was too hard. No complaining or whinging.


_ 4 months ago

Mark Howard

Great Service

  • Platform  

Great customer service, very good response time. Will definitely use again


_ 4 months ago

Amanda Walker

Excellent service highly recommended

  • Platform  

Excellent service highly recommended

Review Source
_ 5 months ago

Cath Wright

Professionalism, Responsiveness

  • Platform  

Professionalism, Responsiveness


_ 5 months ago

Sahra Özdöl

Amazing service

  • Platform  

Amazing service. Fast, efficient, professional. This is our second time booking them and will do for our next move again!

Review Source


_ 5 months ago

Maria Doumanis

Guys were great

  • Platform  

Guys were great - maybe a bit slow at times but they were really helpful and made the move an easy and uneventful experience. Thank you

Review Source

 


_ 5 months ago

Load More